How to Delete a user from a company account
To delete a user from a corporate account.
- Open Voice
- Log into the Admin Center with the Administrator credentials
- Check the box next to the name of the user you want to delete
- Click Delete User
- On the pop up box you can reassign the user's scheduled meetings to another user or simply verify the deletion by clicking Delete
You can delete up to 10 users at a time. Please note that once a user is deleted from a company account their scheduled sessions, reports, history and uploaded recordings are deleted along with them. If you need to reassign their scheduled meetings please see the following article prior to deleting the user. Reassign Meetings: https://support.citrixonline.com/en_US/meeting/help_files/G2M530005?title=Reassign+Meetings